Welcome

Comments

• Whats up all. moga here from los angeles. working on some VR games
    Thanked by 1Rigormortis
  • Hey I'm William. I'm applying for Digital Arts study at Wits.
    Thanked by 1Rigormortis
  • Hey All,

Name's Arthur, just a hobbyist, but very passionate about games.
    Looking to make friends and make games, making games with friends is ideal.

Just moved down to CT and looking forward to checking out the gamedev scene around here, and playtopia at the end of the month.
    Thanked by 1Fengol
  • Welcome, Arthur!
    Where are you from?
    There are quite a few regular meetups and gamejams around the CT area, just keep an eye on the forums for updates etc
  • * Here Comes A New Challenger! *

Wsup Guys. My Name is Alex Ynclan.

I am an artist working in the Video Game & Animation Industry, mostly for a small indie studio called ClanBisi (JHB).
    We're kinda new here but hope to bring our own flavour / perspective to the scene through emotional, culturally focused games and content.

Currently based on the East Coast of the USA but I tend to travel. I am excited to lurk, collaborate, share, post and of course get to know the rest of the you crazy cats. Will dump some art at some stage but for now I am just excited to be here.

Keep on doing all that great creative biz that you guys do!!

Thanked by 2Moga alwynd
  • Sup everyone

I'm Lesedi Mosadi, and I'm an animation student at AFDA. I stumbled around this neck of the woods while trying to learn more about SA's gaming community.

I love playing games; one day I hope to make games as fun as the ones I was inspired by.
  • My name is Nizaam Carawan, I am a passionate generalist in Game development and Animation. I have skills ranging from 2D animation, Vfx, Composting, 3D modeling and Game development in unity and C#. I have recently graduated my Advanced Diploma in Animation and would love to work for a game studio for gaming is my main passion!
  • Hi everyone!