3D Art Work - Syd

I've been lurking on this topic for a while now, and I really appreciate how much creativity and effort everyone here puts into their work. I've also found some pretty insightful discussions here.

I used to be a programmer, and now I work as a network technician, but I've always had a passion for 3D and the CGI industry in general. I don't know how, but I've been fortunate enough to work as a 3D modeller, rigging artist, and look developer for freelance work and contract work, but I would really like to become a 3D artist on a full-time basis if the chance presents itself

I'll check with my employers to see if they will allow me to post the work that I've done for their company. I'm sure that over the eight years that I've been doing this, I've got enough contents to pull up a good portfolio:) I'm getting my artstation portfolio ready but I would just like to post a few personal work that I've done and hopefully get some feedback from you all of where I could improve and hopefully gain better knowledge.

Anyway, returning to the main topic, I'll be sharing a few works, including a few rigging, as well as demo videos of few in-house tools that I've developed to speed up workflow for everyone I've worked with.

Feel free to contact me (squidiisyd1@gmail.com) if you have any particular questions, or just reply on here :P

This first week i would just like to share some Zbrush concept sculpts that I've been doing for a clients/just personal fun and enjoyment, hopefully if i get the time translate a few of these sculpts into game meshes

First of of many are a few fantasy creatures such as this troll, Still a WIP but I like to have some preview renders before fully commuting.

Comments

• Nice!! I cant wait to see more of your work, check your inbox I've sent you a mail ;)
    Thanked by 1Squidii
  • edited