[JOB - Full Time] Music Composer/Sound Designer

Hi all, Just putting some feelers out here - I'm looking for a skilled music composer/sound designer who has the ability to write in any style of music and design suitable sound effects.

Great work environment and the perfect place to grow your skills.

Please send me your portfolio if interested.

Cheers,
Greg
Thanked by 1DaB

Comments

• Hi there Greg,

My name is Brandon Bosch and I am graduating this year, having studied a diploma in sound engineering for the past 3 years. I have a passion for gaming, music and sound design, and am very interested in your job posting. I am majoring in music production and post-production, and so believe I have the skills you require. I am also an avid piano player and compose my own soundtracks/themes.

Please take a look at my portfolio in the following link, and let me know if you would like to discuss my qualifications further. I can be reached by email at brandon.bosch2410@gmail.com or by phone at 0749905717.

https://drive.google.com/open?id=0B5P2te5NY_VwfkhuYzJYa0NnenE5TjVVelFqTVBabDZpc0hnS00wa0NPeEhpdmtvclNmSE0

Kind regards

Brandon
  • Hi there @IamTheMustard
    Great work environment and the perfect place to grow your skills.
    Can you ellaborate a bit on this? I am sure most sound designers and composers are lured in by this sentence - we all want to grow and work in the "perfect place" but this is usually too good to be true.

Usually people will be more responsive if the offer is a bit more specific ie. Place, Type of Work (Contract/Commission/Full-time/Part-time) Salary etc..

• Hi @mexicanopiumdog

Yes, my post is vague but the key points are mentioned:

JOB - Full Time - Skilled Music Composer/Sound Designer.

There are no specifics because I'm really just trying to see who is out there and interested/hungry. If you are interested then you will send your portfolio, and if your portfolio is impressive then we can start chatting about the specifics.

Cheers :)