3D Blender model

edited in Projects
Cleaned up.

Comments

• I completed the prototype version of the game with 15 levels total and I am working on the trailer at the moment.
    I have a production blog running here:
    http://worldofclouds.com/efmsblog.php
  • Nice dev blog! It looks like you're quite far along, but I can't find any gameplay videos. Do you have any plain gameplay recorded?

Also, out of interest, why have you made the "made with Unreal Engine" so prominent? Do non-developers know what that is/means, and if so, do they care?
    Speaking personally I hate when trailers waste time showing the engine. Even being a developer I don't care.
  • roguecode said:
    Nice dev blog! It looks like you're quite far along, but I can't find any gameplay videos. Do you have any plain gameplay recorded?

Also, out of interest, why have you made the "made with Unreal Engine" so prominent? Do non-developers know what that is/means, and if so, do they care?
    Speaking personally I hate when trailers waste time showing the engine. Even being a developer I don't care.
    Hi and thank you for checking out my website and the question ... which is actually an interesting question.
    I had some gameplay videos on You Tube but they are not all that interesting at this point since the levels are a prototype version and barely "blocked out".
    Its more a proof of concept then anything else at this point.
    Even that was a lot of work I can tell you :-)
    I have some interesting game mechanics in it, a cable car that works with real physics, and a few other things.
    Its also a story game not really a third person shooter, although the character does have a side arm and can shoot at things. Since the other characters in the game are not fully modeled and animated yet I saw no point in showing lots of gameplay at this point.