[Project]MrBlue

JayJay
edited in Projects
Hello people so this is my first game ever I have been working on it for 3 months now.
I would like to get some feedback on the Mechanics of the game and you can also comment on the design and art but keeping in my mind that art and design is not my field of interest I just code.

The game is about collecting as much evil birds as you can before the time runs out

The game is around 21mb size it was like 160mb size I managed to bring it down to 21mb

Here is the link to drive.google.com/drive/folders/0BxEQ_8uSlfomZUlaclVtbVMyWms?usp=sharing

Screenshots not sure if you can see them I am not sure how to show them:

looking forward to your feedback thanx

And remember I have no strength in art or design
And basic knowledge of game programming so I am still learning

Comments

• I am not sure if you can see the screenshots cause I can't see them.
  • Those links aren't direct image links. I don't think you can easily do that with drive. Try uploading them to imgur and sharing the direct image links here
  • Thanx I will try that..
  • edited
    It seems much easier to walk off of a platform (by mistake) when moving left than when moving right.