Xelus' Portfolio

edited in Portfolios
Greetings Folks,

Been a bit too long since I've posted anything, but I've been looking at getting some work and figured I'd share my portfolio with you guys. For any of you who might be interested in the rest of my work, as the ones I posted in the "New Member, Old 3D Designer" thread is scratching just the surface.

I'm a Automotive designer by heart, but I'm versatile with what needs to be modeled for a set project. In my portfolio I have various different assets ranging from, vehicles, characters, personal game projects to weapons and environments, all of which was inspired by many different games and events. I'm a sci-fi futuristic fan and games, movies, characters, weapons, vehicles and many more have caught my attention and inspired me over the years. I've been working as a 3D designer for the past 14 years.

Avid Game Developer, and enthusiastic 3D Artist. On my portfolio website you can find all the social networks as well as various other websites where I'm active. I have designed various low poly models for web friendly apps such as sketchfab and many open source game projects as well as working on high-end detailed movie models. With these low poly models I'm also able to design extreme high quality models that consist of most (if not all) details required. You can view some of these on the sketchfab portfolio, a word of caution, as the high poly models will load slow as they are fairly big in size and high-end in detail.

Online portfolio:
http://xelusprime.wix.com/ettiennev

Sketchfab Interactive Model Portfolio:
http://xelus.sketchfab.me/about

Thanked by 1Tuism

Comments

• edited
    Nice work. Linking your portfolio to my creative director. :)

Where are you based?
  • Hi Elyradine,

Thank you very much for the support, always glad to hear folks who like the work I do. :)