iNkandla Game Idea

edited in Projects
Will I get arrested for making iNkandla game?

The rules are simple

Play as a corrupt official
Source undocumented funds from projects such as e-toll, taxes and mining tycoons, use those funds to build iNkandla.

The goal of the game is to build the most expensive iNkadla.

What do u think?
Thanked by 1Bladesway

Comments

• Think it would be cool to see you post a game instead of a book review :)
  • edited
    @FanieG time is not in my hands. Im a third level student in both Applied math and Cs, that's 40hours a week. I play chess professionally, that's +- 6 Practice hours a week. I talk to people, +-5hours a week. The rest, I must eat, sleep, drink beer and play GTA5!
  • edited
    @Skinnyboy - just curious as to why then pitch the game idea? Are you hoping that someone else would make the game? Very much doubt it. Most people here have their own cool ideas to work on. Also, with the knowledge of ALL those books you have been reading and then punting as superior to anything else ever read by anyone else, making a game should be sooo easy for you. Lastly, you should really leave those poor bears alone. Maybe cut down on the GTA playtime or check out @Rigormotis' ideas on changing chess. As a pro player your input could be valuable. Make games.
  • What about making iNkandla as a card game? Feels like it would lend itself to that sort of format and it's usually quicker to produce :)
    Thanked by 3Fengol Bladesway Tuism