[Project] Superior Wizards and Witches - Competitive Fighting/Adventure game

edited in Projects
Ladies, Men, Witches, Wizards,

Superior Witches and Wizards is an adventure combat game that I have been working on bit by bit for two years.

I am looking for feedback. I'm also looking for people to join me, to work with me, to help me with their creative influences and to help me make this game real and worthy of being played by many.

Please try it out here:
plenopterix.com

I especially recommend that you go into the house, through the blue portal and play against a friend. I've noticed that people have a lot of fun fighting each other. This has a lot of potential, maybe even as an online game. You can also play against an AI wizard through the red portal.

Thanks a lot for checking this out,
Joel
sw5.png
1024 x 574 - 15K
sw1.gif
752 x 360 - 363K

Comments

• Hey

Just played by myself for a couple of minutes and had a blast!
    I'll try to think of some cool things to add when I get chance. I loved the casting mechanic, it's looks awesome, and it adds some depth as you have to remember what combo gives what.

I casted 2 spells that I don't know the combo of but managed to cast quite regularly. The one spawns a wall the other a minion of sorts. What are the combos for those and how many spells can you cast atm?

All in all good job so far I really see it being a fun game to play vs a friend.
    Also seems like a game that streamers/Youtubers for example can play for fun, as I've seen CSGO/Dota streamers play games like Lethal League against each other between matches and people loving it.
    I believe because it is simple enough on the surface but deep enough to offer a good competitive showing.
  • @vince

So those spells you casted are the wall: Down, Left, Up, Right, Down
    and the summon: Up, Down, Up, Down, Up